​​Columbus Home and School Association

Parent Teacher Organization of Mansfield Township School District

200 Mansfield Road East, Columbus, New Jersey 08022

Board of Trustees Member:

James Kozacheck

835 Wrightstown Road

Columbus, NJ 08022

609-575-6366

jkozachek@cklawllc.com


Board of Trustees Member:

Adriana Javick

7 Longwood Lane

Columbus, NJ 08022

609-610-1995

a.javick@yahoo.com


Principal ~ JHES:
Stacy Cullari
19 Locust Avenue
Columbus, NJ 08022
609-298-0308
scullari@mansfieldschool.com

Principal ~ MTES:
Glenn Kershner
200 Mansfield Road East
Columbus, NJ 08022
609-298-2037
gkershner@mansfieldschool.com

contact us:

​Executive Board Members:

President/Acting Treasurer:
Sabrina Petrella
4 Lincoln Drive
Columbus, NJ 08022
609-440-3436
spetrella1@gmail.com

Vice President ~ JHES:
Jennifer Pieloch
19 Waverly Lane
Columbus, NJ 08022
609-298-1936
jenniferpieloch@verizon.net

Vice President ~ MTES:
Jeannie Pompei
5 Grant Court
Columbus, NJ 08022
609-424-0298
jeanniepo@comcast.net

Recording Secretary:
Nicole Kekesi
1 Pederson Court
Columbus, NJ 08022
609-372-4252
nikolelg@aol.com

Corresponding Secretary:
Cathy Guidotti
35 Greenbrook Drive
Columbus, NJ 08022
609-937-0511
cguidotti123@yahoo.com

​Board of Trustees Member:
Stephannie Lopez
8 Juniper Drive
Columbus, NJ 08022
609-291-1942
lopezstephannie@yahoo.com


Board of Trustees Member:
Nicole Skwarek
42 Waverly Drive
Columbus, NJ 08022
609-902-3503
nmskwarek@yahoo.com

Board of Trustees Member: 
Kara Steele
22 Belmont Circle
Columbus, NJ 08022
732-300-0495
karasteele04@yahoo.com